Gallery 2 logo design

 

For this assignment, we were given a client who needed a logo, or and updated logo. My client is Gallery2 in Alfred. When I went to their site, I noticed they had a lot of “crafty” type pieces. So I first started playing with the crafty type theme. However, Gallery2 is not just all “crafty.” They also have pottery, paintings, etc. (things not so “crafty”). So I left that idea and started playing with the typography. I then ended up with this swan like idea, given that the “2” looked like a swan to me.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Logo Design, Sketches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

